DBJ XC League

The final match of the DBJ XC League took place on Sunday 11th March at Down Grange.
Any athlete that competed in at least three races would be eligible for a season long award. 
In addition there was an overall team competition in each age group.

Basingstoke & Mid Hants AC managed a clean sweep of the team awards, with the following athletes picking up individual awards:
U9 Girls: 1st Dinobi Okafor, 2nd Daisy Allford, 3rd Ruby Hanvey-Meyer
U9 Boys: 1st Loki Chaffey, 2nd Kieron Walker, 4th James Grace, 5th Theo Williams, 6th Matthew Sweet
U11 Girls: 1st Macy Connelly, 2nd Alyssa Page, 5th Matilda Gibson, 6th Molly Edmonson
U11 Boys: 3rd Jack Breeds, 6th Noah O’Neill
U13 Girls: 1st Sienna Richardson, 2nd Isabelle Law, 3rd Poppy Morris, 4th Grace Kirby
U13 Boys: 1st Aiden Leavey, 2nd Guy Stevens, 3rd Jack Hedderly
U15 Boys: 1st Oli Morgan, 2nd Joshua Kemp, 3rd Kean Hamilton-Jones, 4th Alex Blackburn

Results from Match 4 here
Overall Season places here