Fixture List

County, SEAA & National
Hampshire XC Championships – Fairthorne Manor, 6th January 2024
SEAA XC Championships – Beckenham, 27th January 2024

Hampshire Athletics Multi Event, U11 Quadrathlon, Walks, May Day Miles & 3000m Championships (Portsmouth) – 6th May 2024 Links

Hampshire Athletics T&F Championships (Portsmouth) – 11th/12th May 2024 Link

ESAA T&F Cup 1st Round (Portsmouth) – 15th May 2024

Aldershot Schools Senior Champs – 21st May 2024

HSAA Pentathlon Champs (Andover or Winchester) – 23rd May 2024
BMHAC Club Championships – Sun 1st Sept 2024
National XC Championships – Weston Park (Shropshire) , 14th September 2024

Summer
National Athletics League 2024
Saturday 1st June –  Swansea
Saturday 22nd June – Yate (Bristol)
Sunday 7th July – Down Grange
Saturday 3rd August – NAL Finals or Cup, venue tbd.

Southern Athletics League 2024
Saturday 18th May – Down Grange
Saturday 15th June – Woking
Sunday 14th July – Gillingham
Saturday 17th August – Dartford

Hampshire Veterans League 2024
Monday 29th April – Down Grange
Monday 20th May – Portsmouth
Monday 17th June – Southampton
Monday 8th July – Aldershot

Wessex League 2024
Sunday 28th April – Basingstoke
Sunday 2nd June – Winchester
Sunday 30th June – Swindon
Sunday 21st July – Abingdon

Alder Valley League 2024
Sunday 14th April – Eton
Sunday 5th May – Hillingdon
Sunday 9th June – Guildford
Sunday 6th July – Aldershot (venue tbc)

Open Events
Watford Open – Wed 3rd April 2024 Link
BMHAC Young Athletes Open – Sat 6th April 2024 Link

Portsmouth Open – Sun 7th April 2024 Link

Radley AC Open – Sat 13th Apr 2024 Link

WADAC Open (Winchester) – 14th Apr 2024

Watford Open – 17th Apr 2024 / 1st May 2024 / 15th May 2024 / 29th May 2024 / 12th Jun 2024

Portsmouth Open – Sun 23rd Jun 2024 (tbc)

Watford Open – 26th Jun 2024 / 10th Jul 2024 / 24th Jul 2024 / 7th Aug 2024 / 31st Aug 2024 / 4th Sep 2024

DATECOMPETITIONVENUE
05-JunISA London West qualTVAC
08-JunHants Schools 15 and overSouthampton
08-09 JunSEAA U20/Senior ChampsTBC
12-JunESAA T&F Cup Regional A FinalMillfield
15-JunSchools IntercountiesLee Valley?
17-JunISA NationalsAlexander Stadium
18-JunESAA T&F Cup Regional B FinalExeter
18-JunESAA T&F Cup Regional B FinalWinchester
22-JunESAA Regional Combined EventsBracknell
23-JunESAA Regional Combined EventsBracknell
26-JunHSAA Track Knock Out FinalPortsmouth
27-JunAldershot Schools Junior ChampsAldershot
06-JulSEAA Combined EventsTBC
08-JulPrimary Schools Quad KidsWinchester
10-JulHSAA 13/14 ChampsSouthampton
10-NovU13/15/ChampsWalton
01-SepClub ChampionshipsDown Grange
07-SepU20/Senior Inter CountiesOxford
08-SepU15/U17 Inter CountiesOxford
28-SepSpeed DecathlonDown Grange