AAA / PB Awards Scheme

AAA Standards Award Scheme to Become the PB Awards from 2024

BMHAC introduced the AAA Standards Awards Scheme in 2022 which set common performance standards across all disciplines across the UK. There were 4 grades.

Athletes achieving the AAA Standards in 2023 are listed on the link below.

PB Awards

The new England Athletics PB Awards Scheme recognises a wider range of performances through 9 grades. We will list the athletes meeting PB Award grades on the website regularly. Details of the scheme are here:

If anyone has a question or query, please contact Leigh Henderson at

Leigh Henderson

Coaching Coordinator

AAA Standard Awards for 2022 are HERE
The 2023 AAA Standards are HERE