Fixture List

Winter
Hampshire XC League
Saturday 28th October – Wellesley Woods, Aldershot
Saturday 11th November – Popham, Basingstoke
Saturday 2nd December – cancelled – no venue / host
Saturday 13th January – Prospect Park, Reading
Saturday 10th February – King’s Park, Bournemouth

Junior XC League
Sun 15 Oct – Aldershot – Wellesley Woods
Sun 26 Nov – Team Kennet – Down Grange
Sun 25 Feb – Fleet – Hartley Wintney
Sun 10 Mar – BMH – Down Grange

Southern XC League
Sun 29 Oct: Basingstoke & MH AC – Benyon’s Enclosure, Silchester
Sun 26 Nov : Farnham Runners – Alice Holt
Sun 17 Dec : Hart Road Runners – Lord Wandsworth Col.
Sun  21 Jan : Alton Runners – Chawlton House
Sun 18 Feb : Farnham Runners  – Bourne Woods
Sun 03 Mar: Fareham – Holywell Estate

County, SEAA & National
Hampshire XC Championships – Fairthorne Manor, 6th January 2024
SEAA XC Championships – Beckenham, 27th January 2024
National XC Championships – Weston Park (Shropshire) , 24th February 2024

Summer
National Athletics League 2024
Saturday 1st June –  Cardiff
Saturday 22nd June – Yate (Bristol)
Sunday 7th July – Down Grange
Saturday 3rd August – NAL Finals or Cup, venue tbd.

Southern Athletics League 2024
Saturday 18th May – Down Grange
Saturday 15th June – Woking
Sunday 14th July – Gillingham
Saturday 17th August – Dartford

Wessex League 2024
Sunday 28th April – Basingstoke
Sunday 2nd June – Winchester
Sunday 30th June – Swindon
Sunday 21st July – Abingdon

Alder Valley League 2024
Sunday 14th April – Eton
Sunday 5th May – Hillingdon
Sunday 9th June – Guildford
Sunday 6th July – Aldershot (venue tbc)

Open / Club Events
Winter Throws Series 2 on the 24th Feb 2024: Entries Link
Winter Throws Series 3 on the 23rd Mar 2024: Entries Link 
BMHAC Young Athletes Open – April 1st 2024
BMHAC Club Championships – September 1st (tbc)