Senior Awards Evening

The Clubs Senior Awards Evening for 2016 will take place on Friday the 21st October at Basingstoke Hockey Club starting at 7.30pm.
This years awards will be presented for both Track & Field and Road/Trail Runner Athletes.
A buffet will be provided and the cost is £7 per head. The Bar will also be open for drinks.
Please let Terry Wegg or Jackie Tobin know if you intend coming so we have an idea of numbers for catering.
Track and field winners for 2016
Senior Performance of the year Track:             Andy Blow
Senior Performance of the year Field:              Ryan Bonifas
British Athletics League Clubman:                    Joe Flitcroft
Senior Man Cross Country:                                 Alex Hamilton
Most promising New Male Athlete to BAL:     James Beeks
Southern Men’s League Clubman:                     Peter Watkeys
Veteran Athlete Man:                                            Ray Watkins
Senior Performance of the year Track:            Mair Edwards
Senior Performance of the year Field:             Kiera Barker
Southern Women’s League Clubwomen:        Sophie Caseletto
Senior Women’s Newcomer to the Team:      Hannah Reed
Senior Women Cross Country:                         Rebecca Sleap
Most promising New Female Athlete:            Emily Cornwall
Veteran Athlete Women:                                   Linda van de Vel
Roger Hazell Memorial Trophy (Official);    Ken & Wendy Littlejohns